Aiff – Afro Soul System (2019) [320KBPS]

Aiff – Afro Soul System (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Aiff
  • Album: Afro Soul System
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 110 MB / 293 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Circles
02 – Afro Riddim (feat. Crucial T.)
03 – Watergirls (Album Version)
04 – Life (feat. Linda Bloemhard)
05 – Mission l’Afrique
06 – Don’t Stop
07 – Ugly Duckling (feat. Travis Blaque)
08 – Dare
09 – The Seduction
10 – Let It Roll
11 – Akwaaba (Album Mix)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Aiff – Afro Soul System (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, TΓ©lΓ©charger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.