Angela Verbrugge – The Night We Couldn’t Say Good Night (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Angela Verbrugge
  • Album: The Night We Couldn’t Say Good Night
  • Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 112 MB / 289 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – I’m Running Late (That’s the Question)
02 – The Night We Couldn’t Say Good Night
03 – Love Walked In
04 – All Too Soon
05 – You’re Almost Perfect
06 – This Could Be the Start of Something Big
07 – Interlude (A Night in Tunisia)
08 – Cool Baby
09 – Si Tu Pudieras Quererme (You and the Night and the Music)
10 – Speak Softly, Love
11 – Plus je t’embrasse
12 – The Moon Was Yellow
13 – How Did I Know This Was the End?
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Angela Verbrugge – The Night We Couldn’t Say Good Night (2019) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.