Aretha Franklin – Aretha Franklin A Mother’s Day Collection (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Aretha Franklin
  • Album: Aretha Franklin A Mother’s Day Collection
  • Genre: Soul
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 74 MB / 132 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
02 – Love Is The Only Thing
03 – Just For A Thrill
04 – Right Now
05 – I’m Wandering
06 – I Told You So
07 – This Little Light of Mine
08 – We Need Power
09 – I’m Sitting On Top Of The World
10 – Nobody Like You
11 – Look For The Silver Lining
12 – Over The Rainbow
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Aretha Franklin – Aretha Franklin A Mother’s Day Collection (2019) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.