Arletis – Come Over (2019) [320KBPS]

Arletis – Come Over (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Arletis
  • Album: Come Over
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 66 MB / 146 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Hello (Intro)
02 – Come Over
03 – 1 Am (Interlude)
04 – Mind over Matter
05 – With You
06 – Set the Mood (Interlude)
07 – Love Shuffle
08 – Come Back to Me
09 – Come Over, Pt. 2
10 – A Story (Outro)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Arletis – Come Over (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.