Betty Bryant – Project 88 (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Betty Bryant
  • Album: Project 88
  • Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 103 MB / 256 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Love Came & Went
02 – Lady Be Good
03 – Catfish Man
04 – Just You, Just Me
05 – But Beautiful
06 – Ain’t Nobody’s Business
07 – Cho Cho
08 – They Say It’s Wonderful
09 – My Beloved
10 – It’s Hard to Say Goodbye
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Betty Bryant – Project 88 (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.