Big Sean – Essentials (2019) [320KBPS]

Big Sean – Essentials (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Big Sean
  • Album: Essentials
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 139 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – I Don’t F**k With You (feat. E-40)
02 – Dance (A$$) Remix [feat. Nicki Minaj]
03 – Bounce Back
04 – Clique
05 – Blessings (feat. Drake)
06 – Beware (feat. Lil Wayne & Jhene Aiko)
07 – Marvin & Chardonnay (feat. Kanye West & Roscoe Dash)
08 – Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
09 – Moves
10 – Mercy.1
11 – Guap
12 – I Do It
13 – On the Way
14 – One Man Can Change the World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
15 – My Last (feat. Chris Brown)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Big Sean – Essentials (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, TΓ©lΓ©charger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.