Brighde Chaimbuel – The Reeling (2019) [320KBPS]

Brighde Chaimbuel – The Reeling (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Brighde Chaimbuel
  • Album: The Reeling
  • Genre: Folk
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 85 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – O Chiadain an Lo
02 – A Bhriogais Uallach / Highean Donn nan Gobhar
03 – Moma e Moma Rodila
04 – An Léimras / Harris Dance
05 – Tàladh Nan Cearc
06 – The Old Woman’s Dance / The Skylarks’s Ascension
07 – Gur Bòidheach Nighean Donn Mo Chridhe
08 – Tornala Maika
09 – Tha ‘n oidhch’ ann ‘s an dorch’ ann
10 – Mary Brennan’s / The Reeling, The Reeling
11 – Ruidhle Mo Nighean Donn
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Brighde Chaimbuel – The Reeling (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.