Cal Tjader – Latin Kick (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS]

Cal Tjader – Latin Kick (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Cal Tjader
  • Album: Latin Kick (Remastered)
  • Genre: Latin
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 94 MB / 199 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Invitation (Remastered)
02 – Lover Come Back To Me (Remastered)
03 – September Song (Remastered)
04 – Will You Still Be Mine (Remastered)
05 – I Love Paris (Remastered)
06 – Tropicville (Remastered)
07 – Moonlight In Vermont (Remastered)
08 – Bye Bye Blues (Remastered)
09 – Manuel’s Mambo (Remastered)
10 – All The Things You Are (Remastered)
11 – Blues From Havana (Remastered)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Cal Tjader – Latin Kick (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.