Caleb & Kelsey – God Gave Me You: Country Love Songs (2019) [320KBPS]

Caleb & Kelsey – God Gave Me You: Country Love Songs (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Caleb & Kelsey
  • Album: God Gave Me You: Country Love Songs
  • Genre: Pop, Country
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 74 MB / 187 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – The Way You Love Me / This Kiss / Breathe
02 – Bless the Broken Road
03 – Somebody Like You / You’re My Better Half / Better Life
04 – From This Moment On / You’re Still the One
05 – Jesus, Take the Wheel
06 – What Hurts the Most / Here Comes Goodbye
07 – God Gave Me You
08 – Need You Now / Don’t You Wanna Stay
09 – How Do I Live / I Need You
10 – From the Ground Up
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Caleb & Kelsey – God Gave Me You: Country Love Songs (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.