Charlie Byrd – Byrd In The Wind (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS]

Charlie Byrd – Byrd In The Wind (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Charlie Byrd
  • Album: Byrd In The Wind (Remastered)
  • Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 86 MB / 203 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Swing (Remastered)
02 – You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To (Remastered)
03 – Showboat Shuffle (Remastered)
04 – Love Letters (Remastered)
05 – Cross Your Heart (Remastered)
06 – Keter’s Dirty Blues (Remastered)
07 – You’re A Sweetheart (Remastered)
08 – Stars Fell On Alabama (Remastered)
09 – You Came A Long Way From St. Louis (Remastered)
10 – Wait Till You See Her (Remastered)
11 – Georgia On My Mind (Remastered)
12 – Copacabana (Remastered)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Charlie Byrd – Byrd In The Wind (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, TΓ©lΓ©charger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.