Craig Duncan – Bluegrass Sinatra (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Craig Duncan
  • Album: Bluegrass Sinatra
  • Genre: Folk
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 102 MB / 249 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – The Lady Is A Tramp
02 – I Get A Kick Out Of You
03 – Witchcraft
04 – All Of Me
05 – The Way You Look Tonight
06 – You Make Me Feel So Young
07 – Strangers In The Night
08 – Come Fly With Me
09 – I’ve Got You Under My Skin
10 – I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me
11 – Fly Me To The Moon
12 – New York, New York
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Craig Duncan – Bluegrass Sinatra (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.