Daniel Caesar – Essentials (2019) [320KBPS]

Daniel Caesar – Essentials (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Daniel Caesar
  • Album: Essentials
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 94 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Get You (feat. Kali Uchis)
02 – Japanese Denim
03 – Best Part (feat. H.E.R.)
04 – Death & Taxes
05 – Violet
06 – West (feat. Daniel Caesar)
07 – Paradise (feat. Badbadnotgood & Sean Leon)
08 – We Find Love
09 – Blessed
10 – Won’t Live Here
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Daniel Caesar – Essentials (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, TΓ©lΓ©charger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.