Donna Cruz – Langit Na Naman (2019) [320KBPS]

Donna Cruz – Langit Na Naman (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Donna Cruz
  • Album: Langit Na Naman
  • Genre: Pop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 67 MB / 191 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Nyeh, Nyeh, Nyeh, Nyeh, Nyeh
02 – Langit Na Naman
03 – Ikaw Na Kaya
04 – Yru so Baduy
05 – Proud 2B Pinoy
06 – May Tama Pa Rin
07 – I Can Learn to Love You
08 – Every Inch a Woman
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Donna Cruz – Langit Na Naman (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.