E.B. The Younger – To Each His Own (2019) [320KBPS]

E.B. The Younger – To Each His Own (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: E.B. The Younger
  • Album: To Each His Own
  • Genre: Folk
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 113 MB / 327 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Used to Be
02 – When the Time Comes
03 – CLP
04 – Down and Out
05 – Don’t Forget Me
06 – Out of the Woods
07 – Monterey
08 – Hope Arrives
09 – On an Island
10 – A Matter of Time
11 – To Each His Own
”What came before you is why you’re here now, so embrace both the past and the present.” Eric Brandon Pulido, frontman of Texan legends Midlake, embraces both past and present times for his glorious debut solo album, To Each His Own. Under his new enigmatic alias E.B. The Younger, he delivers a deeply personal record, rooted in his love of warm rock, folk and country hues that came of age in the 1970’s, but woven with contemporary recalibrations. Pulido’s lyrics equally look back and forth, philosophizing about his place in the world, the choices he’s made, and where they have taken him.
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download E.B. The Younger – To Each His Own (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.