Eric Chevalier – Simple Wonders 2 (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Eric Chevalier
  • Album: Simple Wonders 2
  • Genre: New Age
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 71 MB / 165 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Dream Big
02 – Paper Plane
03 – Dreamer’s Diary
04 – Make a Change
05 – Moon Lullaby
06 – Shared Values
07 – Smart and New
08 – Innovation Week
09 – Toy Robots
10 – Energy Revolution
11 – Environmental Challenge
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Eric Chevalier – Simple Wonders 2 (2019) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.