Esquivel! – Music From The Space Age! (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS]

Esquivel! – Music From The Space Age! (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Esquivel!
  • Album: Music From The Space Age! (Remastered)
  • Genre: Latin
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 87 MB / 207 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Sentimental Journey (Remastered)
02 – Latin-esque (Remastered)
03 – Mucha Muchacha (Remastered)
04 – Surfboard (Remastered)
05 – Begin the Beguine (Remastered)
06 – Lazy Bones (Remastered)
07 – Whatchamacallit (Remastered)
08 – Music Makers (Remastered)
09 – Harlem Nocturne (Remastered)
10 – Jalousie (Jealousy) (Remastered)
11 – Bye Bye Blues (Remastered)
12 – Baia (Remastered)
13 – Who’s Sorry Now? (Remastered)
14 – Anna (El Negro Zumbon) (Remastered)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Esquivel! – Music From The Space Age! (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.