Gadjet – Facetious (2019) [320KBPS]

Gadjet – Facetious (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Gadjet
  • Album: Facetious
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 141 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Facetious (feat. Lesley South & Caleb Kronen)
02 – Strange Ways (feat. Junell)
03 – Breathe (feat. Sloppy Joe)
04 – Dolo
05 – Grump (feat. Small Hands & Buddhakai)
06 – The Darkside (feat. Kallen Ford & Brian Bonsall)
07 – Push (feat. Jade Elise)
08 – La Siesta (Interlude) (feat. Sassfactory)
09 – Kick Rocks (feat. Shawn Keys)
10 – Days Are Gray (feat. Chanel Karimkhani & Buddhakai)
11 – The Maddness (feat. Dassaro)
12 – Overthinking (feat. Mike Wird)
13 – Jealous (feat. Dialect)
14 – Hell Is Hot (feat. Proximity & Windchill)
15 – One Life to Live (feat. Chanel Karimkhani)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Gadjet – Facetious (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.