George Duke – Master of the Game (Expanded Edition) (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: George Duke
  • Album: Master of the Game (Expanded Edition)
  • Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2019
  • Original Release Date: 1979
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 113 MB / 305 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Look What You Find
02 – Every Little Step I Take
03 – Games
04 – I Want You for Myself
05 – In the Distance
06 – I Love You More
07 – Dog-Man
08 – Everybody’s Talkin’
09 – Part 1-The Alien Challenges The Stick/Part 2-The Alien Succumbs To The Macho Intergalactic Funkativity Of The Funkblasters
10 – I Want You for Myself (U.S. Single Edit)
11 – Every Little Step I Take (U.S. Single Edit)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download George Duke – Master of the Game (Expanded Edition) (2019) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.