Jon Eberson & Sigurd Hole – Jon Eberson and Sigurd Hole Play Ballads (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Jon Eberson & Sigurd Hole
  • Album: Jon Eberson and Sigurd Hole Play Ballads
  • Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 91 MB / 155 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – A nightingale sang in Berkley Square
02 – I concentrate on you
03 – My man´s gone now
04 – Theme for Ernie
05 – Blåmann
06 – Stairways to the stars
07 – Bluesmumrikken
08 – What are you doing the rest of your life
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Jon Eberson & Sigurd Hole – Jon Eberson and Sigurd Hole Play Ballads (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.