June Christy – With The Kentones…Again! (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS]

June Christy – With The Kentones…Again! (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: June Christy
  • Album: With The Kentones…Again! (Remastered)
  • Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 115 MB / 131 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Lullaby In Rhythm (Remastered)
02 – This Is Romance (Remastered)
03 – Supper Time (Remastered)
04 – I’m Thrilled (Remastered)
05 – I Can’t Give You Anything But Love (Remastered)
06 – How Long Has This Been Going On? (Remastered)
07 – You’re Blase (Remastered)
08 – Prelude To A Kiss (Remastered)
09 – What’s New? (Remastered)
10 – Wherever There’s Me There’s You (Remastered)
11 – All The Cats Join In (Remastered)
12 – A Nightingale Can Sing The Blues (Remastered)
13 – Come Rain Or Come Shine (Remastered)
14 – The Best Man (Remastered)
15 – If You Were The Only Boy (Remastered)
16 – Love Doesn’t Grow On Trees (Remastered)
17 – I Guess I’ll Get The Papers And Go Home (Remastered)
18 – My Sugar Is So Refined (Remastered)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download June Christy – With The Kentones…Again! (Remastered) (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.