Light The Torch – Revival (2018) [MP3 320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Light The Torch
  • Album: Revival
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • The Year: 2018
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 99 MB / 330 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Die Alone
02 – The God I Deserve
03 – Calm Before the Storm
04 – Raise The Dead
05 – The Safety Of Disbelief
06 – Virus
07 – The Great Divide
08 – The Bitter End
09 – Lost In The Fire
10 – The Sound Of Violence
11 – Pull My Heart Out
12 – Judas Convention
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Light The Torch – Revival (2018) [MP3 320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.