Likkle Lion – Move Up (2018) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Likkle Lion
  • Album: Move Up
  • Genre: Reggae
  • The Year: 2018
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 97 MB / 279 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Move Up
02 – Gunshop
03 – Dem War
04 – Love Strong
05 – Judgement
06 – We Play Reggae (Tic Tac)
07 – Jah Dance
08 – More Fire
09 – System
10 – Move Up (Dub)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Likkle Lion – Move Up (2018) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, TΓ©lΓ©charger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.