Little Mix – Essentials (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Little Mix
  • Album: Essentials
  • Genre: Pop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 147 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Woman Like Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
02 – Black Magic
03 – Touch
04 – Wings
05 – Shout Out to My Ex
06 – Secret Love Song (feat. Jason Derulo)
07 – Reggaetón Lento (Remix)
08 – Power (feat. Stormzy)
09 – Move
10 – DNA
11 – Only You
12 – The Cure
13 – No More Sad Songs (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
14 – Hair (feat. Sean Paul)
15 – Love Me Like You
16 – Little Me (Unplugged)
17 – Salute
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Little Mix – Essentials (2019) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.