Lords of Acid – Our Little Secret (Special Remastered Band Edition) (2017) [MP3 320KBPS]

Album Cover CD

  • Artist or Band: Lords of Acid
  • Album: Our Little Secret (Special Remastered Band Edition)
  • Genre: Electronic
  • The Year: 2017
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 155 MB / 532 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Lover (Cantata)
02 – Rubber Doll (Opus)
03 – Finger Lickin’ Good
04 – LSD = Truth (Solo)
05 – Man’s Best Friend
06 – Cybersex (Sherzo)
07 – Pussy (Round)
08 – Deep Sexy Space (Chorale)
09 – Doggie Tom (Overture)
10 – (Concerto For) Me and Myself
11 – Spank My Booty (Reprise)
12 – Power Is Mine (Coda)
13 – You Belong to Me (Theme)
14 – Pussy (Box Banger)
15 – Lover (KMFDM ‘Cake Mix)
16 – Rubber Doll (Frankie Bones)
17 – Horror Movies
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Lords of Acid – Our Little Secret (Special Remastered Band Edition) (2017) [MP3 320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.