Michael Harris – Orchestrate II: Rage & Restraint (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Michael Harris
  • Album: Orchestrate II: Rage & Restraint
  • Genre: Progressive Metal
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 114 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Orchestra Pit
02 – Chant of the Octagoth
03 – Time Piece
04 – Syrkus of Lydia
05 – Logician’s Lament
06 – Octavian III
07 – Lifelong Quest
08 – Wrath of the Conductor
09 – Winterlude Nöel
10 – Masquerade Nokturne
11 – The Empress with No Clothes
12 – The Orchestrator
13 – Mundus Novus
14 – Final Quest
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Michael Harris – Orchestrate II: Rage & Restraint (2019) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.