Moe Chipps – Chipp Off the Ole Block (2019) [320KBPS]

Moe Chipps – Chipp Off the Ole Block (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Moe Chipps
  • Album: Chipp Off the Ole Block
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 71 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Intro
02 – Don’t Crash (feat. Jay Watts)
03 – For the Gram (feat. Shoota & Billionz)
04 – Somebody a Homi
05 – Cuffin’ (feat. Uncle Murda & Billionz)
06 – Jerry Maguire (feat. James Jay)
07 – See Thru (feat. Ao Da Billy)
08 – Yes Lah (feat. Vado & Billionz)
09 – Lyfe I Chose (feat. Maino & Aviator Keyz)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Moe Chipps – Chipp Off the Ole Block (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.