Neyla Pekarek – Rattlesnake (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Neyla Pekarek
  • Album: Rattlesnake
  • Genre: Indie Folk
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 100 MB / 273 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Train
02 – The Attack
03 – Better Than Annie
04 – Letters To The Colonel (feat. Brian Cronan)
05 – Whiskers
06 – Brownie: Ode To A Horse
07 – The Perfect Gown
08 – Arsenic
09 – Hold On Tight
10 – I’m A Scoundrel (feat. Brian Cronan)
11 – Swearing You Off
12 – Miffed
13 – Western Woman
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Neyla Pekarek – Rattlesnake (2019) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.