Omar Wilson – Living Legend (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Omar Wilson
  • Album: Living Legend
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 157 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Find a Way
02 – Dream Come True
03 – It’s a Man’s World
04 – 96
05 – Got Ya Sayin’
06 – Sounds That You Make
07 – She Got It
08 – Smokin’ on You
09 – The One
10 – Ain’t Nobody
11 – Pull Up
12 – Baby
13 – A Million Ways
14 – Love Song
15 – Get to Know You (feat. Angie Stone)
16 – It’s Possible
17 – A Change is Gonna Come
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Omar Wilson – Living Legend (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, TΓ©lΓ©charger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.