Princess – Problematic (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Princess
  • Album: Problematic
  • Genre: Pop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 87 MB / 229 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Problematic
02 – Magic
03 – No One Can Judge What They Don’t Know
04 – Public
05 – Just Another Passer-By (feat. Ryanning)
06 – Interlude
07 – Hot Boys (Make Me Wanna Die) (feat. Eloise Bitch)
08 – Always Tomorrow
09 – Typical
10 – Scary Parts of Me
11 – Crack Attack (feat. Ryanning)
12 – Attention
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Princess – Problematic (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.