Rafter – Omnivore (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Rafter
  • Album: Omnivore
  • Genre: Indie Pop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 91 MB / 278 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Hot for It
02 – Firing Squad
03 – Sticks and Stones
04 – Fine Fine Fine
05 – Andalucia
06 – Do It Yourself
07 – Believe in Nothing
08 – Shake ‘Em All Off
09 – To the Lowest Point
10 – Murderer
11 – Not for Me to Say (feat. Addiquit)
12 – Falling Through the Floor
13 – Infinity
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Rafter – Omnivore (2019) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.