Red Velvet – Essentials (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Red Velvet
  • Album: Essentials
  • Genre: Pop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 123 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – RBB (Really Bad Boy)
02 – Power Up
03 – Bad Boy
04 – Red Flavor
05 – Peek-A-Boo
06 – Russian Roulette
07 – Ice Cream Cake
08 – Dumb Dumb
09 – Happiness
10 – Huff n Puff
11 – Automatic
12 – Wish Tree – WINTER GARDEN
13 – Lucky Girl
14 – Be Natural (feat. TAEYONG)
15 – One of These Nights
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Red Velvet – Essentials (2019) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.