Rosie Carney – Bare (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Rosie Carney
  • Album: Bare
  • Genre: Folk
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 95 MB / 203 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – What You’ve Been Looking For
02 – Bare
03 – Thousand (feat. Lisa Hannigan)
04 – Winter
05 – Humans
06 – Awake Me
07 – Zoey
08 – Orchid
09 – Your Love is Holy
10 – 7
11 – Bud (Rose)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Rosie Carney – Bare (2019) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.