Rotting Christ – The Heretics (2019) [320KBPS]

Rotting Christ – The Heretics (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Rotting Christ
  • Album: The Heretics
  • Genre: Black Metal
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 99 MB / 310 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – In the Name of God
02 – Vetry Zlye (Π’Π΅Ρ‚Ρ€Ρ‹ Π—Π»Ρ‹Π΅)
03 – Heaven & Hell & Fire
04 – Hallowed Be Thy Name
05 – Dies Irae
06 – I Believe (ΠιστΡυω)
07 – Fire God and Fear
08 – The Voice of Universe
09 – The New Messiah
10 – The Raven
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Rotting Christ – The Heretics (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, TΓ©lΓ©charger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.