Shy Glizzy – Covered N Blood (2019) [320KBPS]

Shy Glizzy – Covered N Blood (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Shy Glizzy
  • Album: Covered N Blood
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 91 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Volcano
02 – Demons
03 – Big Dipper
04 – Ridin Down Slauson
05 – Skit
06 – Panicking
07 – Bang Bang (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
08 – Prime Tyme
09 – How I’m Coming
10 – Quarterback Glizzy
11 – 1992
12 – Oh Lord (feat. 3 Glizzy)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Shy Glizzy – Covered N Blood (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, TΓ©lΓ©charger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.