Simon Lord – Plot Skating (2018) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Simon Lord
  • Album: Plot Skating
  • Genre: Indie Folk
  • The Year: 2018
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 56 MB / 116 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Palm, Impatient, Cloud, Dormless, She
02 – The Idiot, Mantis, Learning, Powdered It
03 – Jinmenseki, Creating, Fenced In, I O U
04 – Instant Lemur, Paddling, Mellifluous
05 – Sea Swimming
06 – Cuttlefish, Caps Lock, Everyone Has a Word, Lost Drone
07 – Second Hand, Natterjack, Meniscus
08 – Merlina Stunt
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Simon Lord – Plot Skating (2018) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.