Slaughter – The Wild Life (Expanded Edition) (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Slaughter
  • Album: The Wild Life (Expanded Edition)
  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • The Year: 2019
  • Original Release Date: 1992
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 165 MB / 572 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Reach For The Sky
02 – Out For Love
03 – The Wild Life
04 – Days Gone By
05 – Dance For Me Baby
06 – Times They Change
07 – Move To The Music
08 – Real Love
09 – Shake This Place
10 – Street Of Broken Hearts
11 – Hold On
12 – Do Ya Know
13 – Old Man
14 – Days Gone By (Acoustic)
15 – Real Love (Original Demo / Bonus Track)
16 – Perfect World (Bonus Track)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Slaughter – The Wild Life (Expanded Edition) (2019) [320KBPS] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.