Sontalk – Stay Wild (2019) [320KBPS]

Sontalk – Stay Wild (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Sontalk
  • Album: Stay Wild
  • Genre: Indie Pop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 118 MB / 310 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Stay Wild
02 – I Am a War Machine
03 – Baby, I’m Gone
04 – Ça Va & C’est La Vie
05 – I Am a Mountain
06 – One Day It’s Gonna Break
07 – Hosánna (God, Damn My Soul)
08 – Jesus Honey (God, I Hate You Sometimes)
09 – Hurt You
10 – Kiss Me, Kill Me (Cover Me in Red)
11 – The One Who Breaks Your Heart
12 – Julian
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Sontalk – Stay Wild (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.