Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift: Deep Cuts (2019) [320KBPS]

Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift: Deep Cuts (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Taylor Swift
  • Album: Taylor Swift: Deep Cuts
  • Genre: Pop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 141 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Better Than Revenge
02 – Change
03 – Never Grow Up
04 – Forever & Always
05 – How You Get The Girl
06 – Speak Now
07 – State Of Grace
08 – Breathe [feat. Colbie Caillat]
09 – Sweeter Than Fiction (From One Chance)
10 – You’re Not Sorry
11 – All You Had To Do Was Stay
12 – A Place in This World
13 – Jump Then Fall
14 – Stay Beautiful
15 – If This Was A Movie
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift: Deep Cuts (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.