The Treatment – Power Crazy (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: The Treatment
  • Album: Power Crazy
  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 114 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Let’s Get Dirty
02 – Rising Power
03 – On The Money
04 – Bite Back
05 – Luck Of The Draw
06 – Hang Them High
07 – Scar With Her Name
08 – King Of The City
09 – Waiting For The Call
10 – Laying It Down
11 – The Fighting Song
12 – Falling Down
13 – Bite Back (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]
14 – Let’s Get Dirty (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download The Treatment – Power Crazy (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.