Usher – Usher: Deep Cuts (2019) [320KBPS]

Usher – Usher: Deep Cuts (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Usher
  • Album: Usher: Deep Cuts
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 135 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Appetite
02 – I Can’t Let U Go
03 – Mind of a Man
04 – Mars vs. Venus
05 – Seduction
06 – Love Was Here
07 – Dive
08 – If I Want To
09 – Can U Handle It? (Confessions Special Edition Version)
10 – Downtime
11 – Numb
12 – Crush (feat. Usher)
13 – What’s a Man to Do
14 – Come Back
15 – Good Ol’ Ghetto
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Usher – Usher: Deep Cuts (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.