Yu Sakai – Yu Are Something (2019) [320KBPS]

Yu Sakai – Yu Are Something (2019) [320KBPS] 0

  • Artist or Band: Yu Sakai
  • Album: Yu Are Something
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Zip/Rar Size: 137 MB / 385 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Get It Together (feat. Michael Kaneko & Ray Parker Jr.)
02 – Smokey Lady (feat. Asako Toki)
03 – I’m A Sin Loving Man (feat. Takuya Kuroda)
04 – Sinatra, The Darkness Of Cherry Blossom (feat. John Scofield, Steve Swallow & Bill Stewart)
05 – Brooklyn Sky (feat. Takuya Kuroda)
06 – SoDaRaw (feat. Cypress Ueno)
07 – Magic Waltz (feat. John Scofield, Steve Swallow & Bill Stewart)
08 – Silent Couple
09 – Tokyo Loves (feat. Zeebra)
10 – Kakushin Maybe (feat. Emi Okamoto & Ray Parker Jr.)
11 – Fight & Kiss
12 – Saigo Eiko
13 – You’re Something (Solo Acoustic Version)
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Yu Sakai – Yu Are Something (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.