Yung Tory – Rastar (2019) [320KBPS]

Album CD Cover

  • Artist or Band: Yung Tory
  • Album: Rastar
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Zip/Rar Size: 81 MB

CD Tracklist:
01 – Water Pt 2 (feat. Valee)
02 – Rastar
03 – Netflix & Chill (feat. Fenix Flexin)
04 – Mike Jones
05 – Sacked up
06 – MIZU
07 – Rackys
08 – Fucc Around
09 – Stupid Drip (feat. UnoTheActivist)
10 – Itsy Bitsy Thotty
11 – In my Bag (feat. Fetty Wap)
12 – Drop It (feat. Yung Jizzel)
13 – My Bad
14 – Stress Over Girls
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download
Good Music

Author's comment:

Free download Yung Tory – Rastar (2019) [320KBPS][MP3] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.